Skip to main content

Our Faculty

Full-time Staff

Michelle Benner
Graduate Clinical Liaison
Gambet 230
610-282-1100, x1749
Michelle.Benner@desales.edu

Colleen Bolks
Adjunct Faculty Coordinator
Gambet 139
610-282-1100, x1747
Colleen.Bolks@desales.edu

Gabrielle Geruntho
Graduate Program Assistant
Gambet 147F
610-282-100, x1664
Gabrielle.Geruntho@desales.edu

Jamie Lenhart
Nursing Program Administrator
Gambet 147C
610-282-1100, x1799
Jamie.Lenhart@desales.edu

Teresa Manion
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Gambet 147B
610-282-1100, x1509
Teresa.Manion@desales.edu

Mary Pollard
Clinical Coordinator
Gambet 230
610-282-1100, x2772
Mary.Pollard@desales.edu

Laurie Stoudt
Marketing Liaison
Gambet 236
610-282-1100, x2838
Laurie.Stoudt@desales.edu