Skip to main content

Our Faculty

Full-time Staff

Michelle Benner
Graduate Clinical Liaison
Gambet 230
610-282-1100, x1749
Michelle.Benner@desales.edu

Colleen Bolks
Adjunct Faculty Coordinator
Gambet 139
610-282-1100, x1747
Colleen.Bolks@desales.edu

Jessica Kraihanzel
Graduate Program Assistant
Gambet 147F
610-282-1100, x1664
Jessica.Kraihanzel@desales.edu

Jordan Manini
Director of Recruitment & Marketing
Gambet 236
610-282-1100, x2838
Jordan.Manini@desales.edu

Teresa Manion
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Gambet 147B
610-282-1100, x1509
Teresa.Manion@desales.edu

Janet Parsley
Director of Clinical Services
Undergraduate Clinical Liaison
Gambet 131
610.282.1100 x1577
Janet.Parsley@desales.edu

Mary Pollard
Clinical Coordinator
Gambet 230
610-282-1100, x2772
Mary.Pollard@desales.edu

Heather Raudenbush
Data Management and Assessment Specialist for Nursing
Gambet 147
610-282-1100, x1271
Heather.Raudenbush@desales.edu