Skip to main content

Our Faculty

Full-time Staff

Cindy Fenstermacher
Director of Clinical Placement/Clinical Liaison for Undergraduate Nursing Program
Gambet Center 131
610-282-1100 , 1577
Cindy.Fenstermacher@desales.edu

Heather Raudenbush
Program Administrator for Nursing
Gambet Center 147G
610.282.1100 , 2234
Heather.Raudenbush@desales.edu

Jordan Manini
Director of Recruitment for Nursing
Gambet Center 236
610-282-1100 , 2838
Jordan.Manini@desales.edu

Josalyn DeGironimo
Clinical Liaison for Graduate Nursing
Gambet Center 230
610.282.1100 , 2858
Josalyn.Degironimo@desales.edu

Mary Pollard
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
Gambet Center 230
610.282.1100 , 2772
Mary.Pollard@desales.edu

Michelle Benner
Senior Clinical Liaison for Graduate Nursing
Gambet Center 203
610.282.1100 , 1749
Michelle.Benner@desales.edu

Teresa Manion
Program Assistant for Undergraduate Nursing
Gambet Center 147B
610.282.1100 , 1509
Teresa.Manion@desales.edu