Skip to main content

Academic Calendar

Important dates and deadlines for the MS in Speech-Language Pathology program at DeSales.

Fall 2022

  • August 26 | Friday | First day of inaugural class
  • September 5 | Monday | Labor Day Holiday (no classes)
  • November 23-25 | Wednesday - Friday | Thanksgiving Holiday (no classes)
  • December 9 | Friday | Last day of class
  • December 12-17 | Monday-Saturday | Final exams
  • December 17 | Saturday | Fall session ends

Spring 2023

  • January 9 | Monday | First day of class
  • March 6-10 | Monday - Friday | Spring Break (no classes)
  • April 7-10 | Friday - Monday | Easter Holiday (no classes)
  • May 5 | Friday | Last day of class
  • May 8 -12 | Monday-Friday | Final exams
  • May 13 | Saturday | Spring session ends

Summer 2023

  • May 22 | Monday | Classes begin
  • May 29 | Monday | Memorial Day Holiday (no classes)
  • July 4 | Tuesday | Independence Day Holiday (no classes)
  • August 4 | Friday | Last day of class
  • August 7-11 | Monday - Friday | Final exams
  • August 12 | Saturday | Summer session ends

Contact Us

Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology