Skip to main content

Meet the Academic Affairs Team

Listed in alphabetical order by last name and broken out by area.

Office of Provost & Academic Affairs

Robert Blumenstein, Ph.D.
Interim Provost, Dean of Undergraduate Education
123 Brisson Hall
610.282.1100 , 1237
robert.blumenstein@desales.edu

Eric Hagan
Dean of Online Education
128 Brisson
610.282.1100 , 1689
Eric.Hagan@desales.edu

Tracy Hallman
Administrative Associate for the Academic Deans
Brisson Hall 121
610.282.1100 , 1229
Tracy.Hallman@desales.edu

Amy Jenkins
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education
120 Brisson Hall
610.282.1100 , 1342
Amy.Jenkins@desales.edu

Kimberly Karpinski
Associate Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
230 Brisson Hall
610.282.1100 , 2162
Kimberly.Karpinski@desales.edu

Thomas Mantoni
Registrar
157 Dooling Hall
610.282.1100 , 1223
Thomas.Mantoni@desales.edu

R. Scott Mattingly, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Life/Assistant Professor of Education
Dooling Hall 176
610.282.1100 , 1408
Scott.Mattingly@desales.edu

Sue Y. McGorry, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost; Professor
Brisson Hall 122
610.282.1100 , 1329
Sue.McGorry@desales.edu

Ronald Nordone
Dean of Graduate Education
119 Brisson Hall
610.282.1100 , 1289
Ronald.Nordone@desales.edu

Lisa Plummer Ed.D.
Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
117 Brisson Hall
610.282.1100 , 1259
Lisa.Plummer@desales.edu

Katherine Ramsland, M.A., M.F.A., Ph.D.
Assistant Provost, Professor
Brisson 119
610.282.1100 , 1445
Katherine.Ramsland@desales.edu

Delma Schrampf
Academic Affairs Office Assistant
Brisson Hall 126
610.282.1100 , 1430
Delma.Schrampf@desales.edu

Michael Yergey
Assistant Dean of Adult & Continuing Education
124 Brisson Hall
610.282.1100 , 1345
Michael.Yergey@desales.edu

Institutional Research and Analysis

Kimberly Karpinski
Associate Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
230 Brisson Hall
610.282.1100 , 2162
Kimberly.Karpinski@desales.edu

Lisa Plummer Ed.D.
Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
117 Brisson Hall
610.282.1100 , 1259
Lisa.Plummer@desales.edu

Adult & Continuing Education

Graduate Education

Ronald Nordone
Dean of Graduate Education
119 Brisson Hall
610.282.1100 , 1289
Ronald.Nordone@desales.edu

Contact Us

Office of the Provost & Academic Affairs
Brisson Hall