Skip to main content

President's Cabinet

  • Mr. Marc Albanese, Vice President for Campus Environment
  • Mr. Thomas Campbell, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  • Dr. David Gilfoil, Vice President for Marketing and Strategic Development
  • Dr. Gerard J. Joyce, Executive Vice President
  • Fr. Kevin Nadolski, OSFS, Vice President for Mission
  • Mr. Robert Snyder, Vice President for Administration and Finance
  • Bro. Daniel Wisniewski, OSFS, Provost
  • Ms. Linda Zerbe, Vice President for Student Life


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our privacy policy to learn more.