Skip to main content

Housing Calendar

Fall 2018

  • πŸ‘‹ Freshman Move-In: Sunday, August 19
  • πŸ‘‹ Upperclassman Move-In: Tuesday, August 21 
  • ☺️ Pacer Weekend: Monday – Tuesday, October 8 &9 - Residence halls are open.
  • πŸ¦ƒ Thanksgiving Holiday:
    • Tuesday, November 20 - Residence halls close at 6:00 pm
    • Sunday, November 25 - Residence halls open at 2:00 pm
  • 🏁 Last day of the Semester: Saturday, December 15 - Residence halls close at 4:00 pm

Spring 2019

  • πŸ‘‹ Welcome back: Sunday, January 13 - Residence halls open at 2:00 pm
  • πŸƒSpring Break:
    • Friday, March 1 - Residence halls close at 6:00 pm
    • Sunday, March 10 - Residence halls open at 2:00 pm
  • ✝️ Easter Holiday:
    • Thursday, April 18 - Residence halls close at 6:00 pm
    • Monday, April 22 - Residence halls open at 2:00 pm
  • 🏁 Last day of the Semester: Saturday, May 11 - Residence halls close at 4:00 pm
πŸŽ“  Graduation is May 18, 2019 

Contact Us

Student Life
Dorothy Day Student Center