Skip to main content

Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement is responsible for a wide variety of cultivation and outreach programs for the University, including:

Staff Members:

 

Bill Hoblin
Director of Development for PSF
Jacquier Center
610.282.1100 , 1773
Bill.Hoblin@desales.edu

Cheryl Murphy
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
111 Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 1245
Cheryl.Murphy@desales.edu

Dana Walko
Data Processing Coordinator
Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 1678
Dana.Walko@desales.edu

Daniel Villanti '09
Director of Alumni Relations
101 Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 2112
Daniel.Villanti@desales.edu

Debra Walter
Major Gifts Officer
Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 1224
Debra.Walter@desales.edu

James Mackin '80
Major Gift Officer
109 Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 1310
James.Mackin@desales.edu

Kathy Diamandopoulos
Director of Corporate and Foundations Relations
107 Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 1308
Kathy.Diamandopoulos@desales.edu

Lina Barbieri '94
Associate Vice President for Annual Giving
103 Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 1783
Lina.Barbieri@desales.edu

Lynn Hoover
Administrative Secretary/Receptionist
Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 1364
Lynn.Hoover@desales.edu

Megan Diehl '07
Director of Reunion and Young Alumni Giving
Chappuis 107
610.282.1100 , 1694
Megan.Diehl@desales.edu

Michael Ritchie '90
Senior Major Gift Officer
101 Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 1406
Michael.Ritchie@desales.edu

Polly Ranson
Director of Advancement Services
105 Chappuis
610.282.1100 , 1388
Polly.Ranson@desales.edu

Sylvia Muller Doyle
Director of Special Events
110 Chappuis
610-282-1100 , 1307
Sylvia.Doyle@desales.edu

Tina Hennessey
Digital Systems and Research Analyst
103 Chappuis
610-282-1100 , 1359
Tina.Hennessey@desales.edu