Skip to main content

Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement is responsible for a wide variety of cultivation and outreach programs for the University, including:

To contact us, dial the main campus number 610.282.1100 and the following extensions:

Thomas Campbell
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Ext. 1245

Lynn Hoover
Administrative Secretary
Ext. 1364

Lina Barbieri '94
Associate Vice President for Annual Giving
Ext. 1783

Diane Moeser
Director of Special Events
Ext. 1307

Rebecca Righi
Director of Annual Giving
Ext. 1789

Melissa Egan Kerr ’10
Director of Development for PSF
Ext. 1773

Kathy Diamandopoulos
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Ext. 1308

Deb Walter
Major Gifts Officer
Ext. 1224

James Mackin
Major Gift Officer
Ext. 1310

Polly Ranson
Manager of Development Information Services
Ext. 1388

Dana Walko
Data Processing Coordinator
Ext. 1678

Sophie Elmo
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Ext. 1359