Skip to main content

Ticket Prices

Act 1 productions make for great group events. Create lasting memories with 10 or more of your family and friends while sharing an evening of outstanding theatre .

Single Ticket Prices

Single ticket prices, dates, and times can be found on the individual performance calendars for each production.

View Performance Calendars

Subscription Prices & Dates

Series Menagerie Miracle Tartuffe Music Reg. Price Sr/Stu Price Sgl Tix Value
First Wednesday Sept. 25 Nov. 20 Feb. 19 Apr. 22 $82 $80 $113
First Thursday Sept. 26 Nov. 21 Feb. 20 Apr. 23 $82 $80 $113
First Friday Sept. 27 Nov. 22 Feb. 21 Apr. 24 $90 $88 $123
First Saturday Sept. 28 Nov. 23 Feb. 22 Apr. 25 $90 $88 $123
First Sunday Sept. 29 Nov. 24 Feb. 23 Apr. 26 $90 $88 $123
Morning Mat* Sept. 30 Dec. 3 Feb. 25 Apr. 27 $80 $80 $113
Second Wednesday Oct. 2 Dec. 4 Feb. 26 Apr. 29 $82 $80 $113
Second Thursday Oct. 3 Dec. 5 Feb. 27 Apr. 30 $82 $80 $113
Second Friday Oct. 4 Dec. 6 Feb. 28 May 1 $90 $88 $123
Second Saturday Oct. 5 Dec. 7 Feb. 29 May 2 $90 $88 $123
Second Sunday Oct. 6 Dec. 8 Mar. 1 May 3 $90 $88 $123

*Please note:  Morning Matinee Series also includes tickets to the Dance Ensemble Concert on March 15 at 11 a.m.

For more information or to purchase a subscription by phone, call the Act 1 Subscriptions Manager at 610.282.3654, option 1.

Subscribers Save on Additional Performances!
Please see performances for specific dates


Non-SubscribersSubscribers
 Full PriceSr/Stu PriceFull PriceSr/Stu Price
Working, A Musical    
Wednesday/Thursday $30 $28 $28 $26
Friday/Saturday/Sunday $31 $29 $29 $27
Emerging Choreographers Concert $15 $12 $13 $10
Dance Ensemble Concert $18 $15 $16 $13
The Jungle Book $12 $11 $11 $10
Film Festival $10 $8 $8 $6