Skip to main content

The Board of Trustees

  • W. Douglas Brown, Esq., Chairman
  • Frank D. Boyer
  • Debra Barnak Burke ’75
  • Teresa A. Coleman ’82, C.P.A.
  • Frank J. Dalicandro ’77
  • V. Rev. Lewis S. Fiorelli, OSFS, S.T.D.
  • Rev. Francis W. Danella, OSFS, D.Min. ’70
  • Frank J. Ford, Jr. ’74, M.B.A
  • Peter A. Gray, M.B.A.
  • Rev. James J. Greenfield, OSFS ’84, Ed.D.
  • V. Rev. Matthew J. Hillyard, OSFS ’84, M.Div., M.A.
  • Gary J. Iacocca
  • Rev. Msgr. David L. James, V.E., M.Div., J.C.L.
  • Brendan P. Kennealey, M.B.A.
  • John A. Kristel, M.B.A., M.P.T.
  • Keenan D. Lynch, Esq.
  • Gene J. Marino ’81
  • Matthew W. Martinez, M.D., F.A.C.C.
  • V. Rev. Kenneth N. McKenna, OSFS, M.Div.
  • Vincent J. Moffitt ’69, M.D., F.A.A.P.
  • Maria C. Montero, Esq.
  • Kathleen Kund Nolan ’79
  • Rev. Ronald W. Olszewski, OSFS, Ph.D.
  • John D. Stanley, Esq.
  • Most Rev. Barry R. Strong, OSFS ’78, S.T.D.
  • Joseph C. Trinkle Jr. ’81, C.P.A.
  • Most Rev. Abraham Vettuvelil, MSFS, D.Min.
  • Denise M. Von Funk ’80, M.B.A.
  • Thomas V. Whalen, M.D., M.M.M., C.P.E., F.A.C.H.E., F.A.A.P., F.A.C.H.E.

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our privacy policy to learn more.