Skip to main content

Dean's List for Spring 2022: Adult Studies

by Bro. Daniel P. Wisniewski, O.S.F.S., Ph.D., Provost Jun 13, 2022

Congratulations to the following adult studies students for making the Sprinig 2022 Dean’s List.

To qualify for Dean’s List, a student must have a minimum 3.50 GPA on no fewer than 12 credit hours (excluding pass/fail and audited courses). Our university patron, Saint Francis de Sales, had such a high regard for learning that he considered education to be the “eighth sacrament.” With that same esteem, the president, administration, and faculty of the University congratulate these students on their outstanding achievement. 

Elizabeth A. Afflerbach
Angel M. Arroyodiaz
Evans O. Asiago

Gabrielle E. Barna
Colin D. Beaumont
Vanessa L. Beebe
Thomas Brown
Nicole D. Burton

Erika Chalas
Brenda S. Colangelo

Michael P. DeSousa
Michelle L. Dologite
Tyler Dzojko

Eden Farley
Kimberly A. Fierro
Kevin T. Foster

Yomary C. Garcia
Nichole L. Garelli
Cheyenne I. Grillo
Erin Grimm

Sage Hargreaves
Caitlin Huffine

Anthony S. Kassis
Casey M. Killo
Angela M. Kleckner
Tiffanylynn E. Kozic

Alexa Lewis

Jamie C. Mankos
Lorena Martinez
Sean M. Mills
Melennie L. Morales

Naian M. Ortega

Alex Pfeiffenberger

Amanda L. Reese
Joseph M. Reilly
Nathaniel Righi
Jeanne E. Ritter

Bryan S. Santangelo
Thalia Santiago
Jaclyn M. Serfass
Stephanie Strohl

Jonathan D. Titus
Rylie A. Tuohy

Natalie E. VanHorn

Kelse M. Weston

Joo Yong Yoon