Skip to main content

Dean's List for Summer 2020: Accelerated Nursing

by Bro. Daniel P. Wisniewski, O.S.F.S., Ph.D., Provost Oct 29, 2020

Congratulations to the following accelerated nursing students for making the Summer 2020 Dean’s List. To qualify for Dean’s List, a student must have a minimum 3.50 GPA on no fewer than 12 credit hours (excluding pass/fail and audited courses). Our university patron, Saint Francis de Sales, had such a high regard for learning that he considered education to be the “eighth sacrament.” With that same esteem, the president, administration, and faculty of the University congratulate these men and women on their outstanding achievement. 

Sayed Adil, Melissa T. Arce

Morgan L. Baxter, Megan Brauer, Taylor A. Bugryn, Chase A. Burlingame

David J. Caffrey, Gabrielle T. Calderaio, Emily M. Chambers, Summer Cinkutis, Jennifer Collado, Paige E. Cordero, Alison M. Costello, Alexis M. Courtright, Erin E. Coverdale

Kelsey D. Davis, Christin A. Delahay, Jahmae Dent, Sandra R. Difilippo, Meaghan M. Dwyer

Sara Elmostehi

Olivia C. Falko, Avery N. Felty, Kailin B. Foster, Alexander S. Frage

Justine C. Gaylor, Grant C. Golden, MacKenzie A. Groff

Kaitlin E. Hayes

Alison Inderrieden

Jessica M. Kapral, Leah Karby, Taylor Kiedaisch, Paige M. Kozak

Kendall Q. Leet, Jessica L. Lomorticello, Keely A. Londino, Adam J. Long, John K. Ludwick

Alyssa L. Mack, Rebecca G. Maco, Jamie L. Mason, Carissa L. McGlocklin, ,Sabreena M. Mendes, Sierra B. Moyer

April J. Oddis, Megan L. Olson

Samantha Palumbo, Laura G. Post, Kelly R. Predmore

Alyssa C. Rosetti, Emily J. Rupert

Brooke A. Saporito, Ashley Sill, Amandeep Singh, Kayley Sisco, Julie A. Stair

Kristina Walters

Nina Zack