DeSales Trexler Library News

Fall APA Citation Workshops are here!

by Kim Sando | Sep 15, 2016

APA Citation is rough. The Trexler Library is here to help!

Fall 2016 Workshops will be held via Blackboard Collaborate from 8:00pm - 9:00pm.

The workshops will be held on the following dates:

Monday, September 19
Wednesday, October 5
Tuesday, November 1
Thursday, November 17

RSVP for these fabulous sessions to Librarian Jess Burkhardt:
jessica.burkhardt@desales.edu or

610-282-1100 ext. 1443


See More Latest News >>

Changes to Library Hours:

December Break

  • Mon. Dec. 18 –  Fri.  Dec. 22 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec 23 – Jan. 1. …CLOSED

​Semester Break  2018 - Tuesday Jan 2 -  Sunday Jan 14

  • Monday - Thursday - 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday-Saturday - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sunday - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Spring Break

  • Sat. Mar. 3 - Sun. Mar. 4 … CLOSED
  • Mon. Mar. 5 - Thur. Mar. 8 - 9:00am - 11:00 pm
  • Fri. Mar. 9 - 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar 11 - Noon – 1:00am

 

 

DeSales University on Instigram