An upgraded admissions application system is underway!
Please return on Monday, August 20, 2018.

You want to have the smoothest application process experience possible, and we are working to give you exactly that!

Please return on Monday, August 20, 2018, to start your application or to check the status of an already existing application.

Until then, please feel free to reach out to your contact at the appropriate phone or email for your academic program of interest or submit the form below if you would like someone to get in touch with you.

The contacts are:

For all undergraduate inquiries:

  • ​​email admiss@desales.edu

For all ACCESS (Evening and Online Studies) inquiries:

  • ​email access@desales.edu

For Accelerated BSN inquiries:

  • Teresa Manion, ext. 1509 or teresa.manion@desales.edu

For graduate inquiries, you may contact Julia Ferraro at 610-282-1100, ext. 1768 or gradadmissions@desales.edu or the respective program directly at 610-282-1100 (extensions are below):

  • DNP or MSN: Gabrielle Geruntho, ext. 1664 or gabrielle.geruntho@desales.edu
  • DPT: Heidi Troxell or Wendy Thomas, ext. 1898 or dpt@desales.edu
  • MACJ: Colleen Petrick, ext. 1466 or colleen.petrick@desales.edu
  • MBA: Shawna Steward, (215) 361-0423 or shawna.steward@desales.edu
  • MEd: Wendy Koenig, ext. 1461 or wendy.koenig@desales.edu
  • MFA: Maryanne Charlton, ext. 1317 or maryanne.charlton@desales.edu
  • MSIS: Ron Nordone, ext. 1289 or msis@desales.edu

Thank you for your patience during this time. We look forward to bringing you a better application experience next week!

Submit the form below if you would like someone to get in touch with you.

Personal Information

Contact Information

Academic Interest

Please indicate your most appropriate academic interest from one of the four areas of study below.

Accelerated BSN (2nd Bachelor's degree)
Anticipated Entry Term




 

Please indicate and acknowledge the terms of our privacy policy.