Skip to main content

Dean's List for Spring 2021: Lifelong Learning

by Bro. Daniel P. Wisniewski, O.S.F.S., Ph.D., Provost Jul 9, 2021

Congratulations to the following lifelong learning students for making the Spring 2021 Dean’s List.

To qualify for Dean’s List, a student must have a minimum 3.50 GPA on no fewer than 12 credit hours (excluding pass/fail and audited courses). Our university patron, Saint Francis de Sales, had such a high regard for learning that he considered education to be the “eighth sacrament.” With that same esteem, the president, administration, and faculty of the University congratulate these men and women on their outstanding achievement. 

Elizabeth A. Afflerbach
Luis V. Alvarado
Esenam A. Asamoah

Bayan Baker
Gabrielle E. Barna
Bonnie L. Becker
Hasanna Birdsong
Jamie L. Brewer
Thomas Brown
Jade L. Bruce
Melissa A. Bullard

Brenda S. Colangelo
Erin E. Coverdale

Heather L. Davis
Ms. Kelsey D. Davis
Christin A. Delahay
Kelly L. Dicks
Anna M. Dlabik
Justin M. Dziedzic

Vincent M. Farrell
Kimberly A. Fierro
Kevin T. Foster
Alexander S. Frage
Joanne M. Freed

Nichole L. Garelli
Kaila Garrett
Chantelle S. Gendron
Cheyenne I. Grillo
Shannon K. Gunn
Jared T. Guth

Tia B. Harris
"Jeffrey A. Hegedus, Jr."

Alison Inderrieden
Chidera B. Iwunze

Maureen D. Joyce

Anthony S. Kassis
Anthony Kelly
Ms. Marcey A. Kroll

Tara LaCava

Matthew P. McCauley
Kimberly E. McCloskey
Sabreena M. Mendes
Sean M. Mills
Melennie L. Morales
Rachael Morgan
Sierra B. Moyer

Mary Kate Nealis

Samantha Palumbo
Alex Pfeiffenberger
Kelly R. Predmore

Jessica M. Rex
Christie L. Ring
David F. Ring
Jeanne E. Ritter
Emily J. Rupert
"Chris L. Rzonca, Jr."

Brooke A. Saporito
Mandy L. Scott
Rebecca D. Scott
Jaclyn M. Serfass
Benjamin D. Sine
Amandeep Singh
Laurie L. Slagle
Aubrey L. Smith
Jennifer A. Stumer

Rylie A. Tuohy

Audrianna M. Walczak
Avery A. Webster
Heather C. Webster
Kelse M. Weston
Jessica D. Westrom

Nina Zack