Skip to main content

ACCESS Office

Assistant Dean
Joann Haws 
610.282.1100, x1205 
Joann.Haws@desales.edu

Executive Director
Michael Yergey
610.282.1100, x1345
Michael.Yergey@desales.edu

Director (ACCESS Bethlehem)
Linda Bell
610.814.3025
Linda.Bell@desales.edu

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
Jennifer Vorhis
610.282.1100, x1312 
Jennifer.Vorhis@desales.edu 

Academic Advisor 
David Achenbach
610.282.1100, x1314
David.Achenbach@desales.edu 

Academic Advisor
Leala Kuchera
610.282.1100, x1003
Leala.Kuchera@desales.edu

Department Secretary 
Sherry Henry
610.282.1100, x1216 
Sherry.Henry@desales.edu

Department Secretary (ACCESS Bethlehem)
Barbara Kline
610.814.3026
Barbara.Kline@desales.edu

Social Media Coordinator
Wendy S. Badman
610.282.1100, x1327
Wendy.Badman@desales.edu