Housing Calendar

Spring 2017 

 Date  Open/Close Time

Sunday , January 15

Residence halls open at 2:00 PM

Friday, March 3

Spring break begins, Residence halls close at 6:00 PM

Sunday, March 12

Residence halls open at 2:00 PM

Thursday , April 13

Easter holiday, Residence halls close at 6:00 PM

Monday , April 17

Residence halls open at 2:00 PM

Saturday, May 13

Last day of the semester, Residence halls close at 4:00 PM

 

 

2017-2018 Academic Year

DATE

OPEN/CLOSE TIME

Sunday, August 19

Freshman Move-in

Tuesday, August 21

Upperclassman Move-in

Pacer Weekend

Monday – Tuesday, October 8 & 9

Open

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, November 20

Close at 6:00 pm

Sunday, November 25

Open at 2:00 pm

Last day of the Semester

Saturday, December 15

Close at 4:00 pm

Sunday, January 14

Open at 2:00 pm

Spring break begins

Friday, March 2

Close at 6:00 pm

Spring break ends

Sunday, March 10

Open at 2:00 pm

Easter Holiday Begins

Thursday, April 18

Close at 6:00 pm

Easter Holiday Ends

Monday, April 22

Open at 2:00 pm

 

LAST OF SEMESTER

Saturday, May 11

Close at 4:00 pm