Housing Calendar

DATE

OPEN/CLOSE TIME

Sunday, August 20

Freshman Move-in

Tuesday, August 22

Upperclassman Move-in

Pacer Weekend

Monday – Tuesday, October 9 & 10

Open

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, November 21

Close at 6:00 pm

Sunday, November 26

Open at 2:00 pm

Last day of the Semester

Saturday, December 16

Close at 4:00 pm

Sunday, January 14

Open at 2:00 pm

Spring break begins

Friday, March 2

Close at 6:00 pm

Spring break ends

Sunday, March 11

Open at 2:00 pm

Easter Holiday Begins

Thursday, March 29

Close at 6:00 pm

Easter Holiday Ends

Monday, April 2

Open at 2:00 pm

 

LAST OF SEMESTER

Saturday, May 12

Close at 4:00 pm