DeSales Trexler Library News

Trexler Library App Now Available!

by Amy Manns | Nov 22, 2017

Going home for the holiday and need to do some library research?  Try our new library app!

Trexler Library resources and databases are now searchable on most Mobile devices!

Go to http://desales.on.worldcat.org  on your phone and give it whirl!

Library App

We would love your feedback on the app.

Please email Debbie.malone@desales.edu with comments.

 


See More Latest News >>

Changes to Library Hours:

December Break

  • Mon. Dec. 18 –  Fri.  Dec. 22 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec 23 – Jan. 1. …CLOSED

​Semester Break  2018 - Tuesday Jan 2 -  Sunday Jan 14

  • Monday - Thursday - 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday-Saturday - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sunday - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Spring Break

  • Sat. Mar. 3 - Sun. Mar. 4 … CLOSED
  • Mon. Mar. 5 - Thur. Mar. 8 - 9:00am - 11:00 pm
  • Fri. Mar. 9 - 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar 11 - Noon – 1:00am

 

 

DeSales University on Instigram