Course Schedule

View courses via WebAdvisor

Courses are offered in three 12-week semester blocks running Fall, Winter & Spring, and one 6-week block running in the summer. Core MSN courses are offered twice a year, once in a hybrid format with classes meeting once per week on-site at the Center Valley campus, utilizing online learning as enhancement to your classroom experience, and once in a completely online format, utilizing both synchronous and asynchronous activities. Advanced core courses are offered in a hybrid format and specialty/clinical courses are offered in either a hybrid format or an online format, depending on program track. Hybrid MSN courses are offered primarily 5:00 to 9:00 pm and are scheduled Monday through Thursday.

View current course offerings through WebAdvisor. No log in is required. 

 

   CLASSES START  DROP/ADD BY  W/WP/WF BY CLASSES END   GRADES DUE
 SPRING 2018 Apr. 9 Apr. 16 Apr. 30 June 28  July 6
 SUMMER 2018 July 9 July 16 July 18 Aug. 16 Aug. 20
 FALL 2018 Aug. 27 Sept. 4 Sept. 24 Nov. 19 Nov. 26
 WINTER 2019 Jan. 7 Jan. 14 Jan. 28 Mar. 28 Apr. 4

Spring 2018

  • April 9 | Monday | Classes begin

  • April 16 | Monday | Last day to add or drop a course
  • April 30 | Monday | Last day for withdrawal from courses with W, WP, or WF
  • May 19 | Saturday | Spring Graduation degree conferral

  • May 28 | Monday | Memorial Day holiday

  • June 1 | Friday | Deadline for submitting application for Sept. 1 degree conferral

  • June 28 | Thursday | Last day of Spring Session

Summer 2018

  • July 9 | Monday | Classes begin

  • July 16 | Monday | Last day to add or drop a course
  • July 18 | Wednesday| Last day for withdrawal from courses with W, WP, or WF
  • August 16 | Thursday | Last day of Summer Session

Fall 2018

  • August 27 | Monday | Classes begin

  • September 1 | Saturday | Degree Conferral (no ceremony)

  • September 3 | Monday | Labor Day Holiday (no class)

  • September 4 | Tuesday | Last day to add or drop a course
  • September 17 | Monday | Registration opens for Winter/Spring or Winter-only programs
  • September 24 | Monday | Last day for withdrawal from courses with W, WP, or WF

  • October 10 | Wednesday | Last day to apply for Winter graduation

  • November 19 | Monday | Last day of Fall Session

  • December 10 | Monday | Registration opens for Spring-only programs

Winter 2019

  • January 7 | Monday | Classes begin

  • January 14 | Monday | Last day to add or drop a course

  • January 28 | Monday | Last day for withdrawal from courses with W, WP, or WF

  • September 4 | Tuesday | Last day to add or drop a course
  • February 26 | Tuesday | Last day to apply for Spring Graduation
  • March 18 | Friday | Registration opens for Summer/Fall or Summer-only programs 

  • March 28 | Thursday | Last day of Winter session

Next Session Starts Soon!

Come to an info session


Explore the Department
of Nursing & Health

Faces & Places