Meet the faculty & staff

Adjunct & Artistic Staff

  • Justen Blackstone
    Voice Instructor
  • Jarrett Brown
    Radio Instructor
  • Deborah Burrows
    Fine Arts Instructor
  • Sarah Carlson
    Dance Instructor
  • Megan Durham
    Voice Instructor
  • Janellen Farmer
    Voice Instructor
  • Heather Feeney
    Technical Director
    Scenic Shop Foreman

    Heather.Feeney@desales.edu
    610.282.1100 ext. 1242
  • Debra Field 
    Voice Instructor

  • Jill Fitzgerald
    Dance Instructor
  • Frank Flandorfer
    Guitar Instructor
  • Karen Fuhrman
    Dance Instructor
  • Jack Lerch
    Photography Instructor

    TV/Film Technician

    Jack.Lerch@desales.edu
    (610) 282-1100 ext. 1756
  • Louis Lanza
    Voice Instructor
  • Jeff McDonnell
    Piano Instructor
  • Rebecca Moyer
    Dance Instructor
  • Patricia O'Connell
    Accompanist for Liturgical Music
  • Rebecca Pieper-Bohun
    Voice Instructor
  • Trinette Singleton-Washer
    Dance Instructor
  • Samantha Southard
    Costume Shop Manager

    Samantha.Southard@desales.edu
    610.282.1100 ext. 1460

  • Victoria Kopishke
    Theatre Instructor

Administrative Staff

  • Amy Diehl

    Administrative Assistant
    Amy.Diehl@desales.edu
    610.282.1100 ext. 1247

  • Catherine Logan
    Director of Patron Services/Box Office Manager

    Catherine.Logan@desales.edu
    610.282.1100 ext. 1737
  • Nicole Moyer
    Associate Box Office Manager

    Nicole.Moyer@desales.edu
    610.282.1100 ext. 1820
  • Roseann Damico Schatkowski
    Director of Marketing/PR
    Playbill advertising representative
    Roseann.Damico@desales.edu
    610.282.1100 ext. 1547

Faces & Places