Institutional Advancement Staff

The Office of Institutional Advancement is responsible for a wide variety of cultivation and outreach programs for the University, including:

To contact us, dial the main campus number 610.282.1100 and the following extensions:

Thomas Campbell
Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Ext. 1245

Lynn Hoover
Administrative Secretary
Ext. 1364

Annual Giving
Alumni, Parent, Donor Relations

Lina Barbieri '94
Executive Director of Annual Giving
Ext. 1783

Diane Moeser
Director of Special Events
Ext. 1307

Rebecca Righi
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Ext. 1789

Melissa Egan Kerr ’10
Director of Development for PSF
Ext. 1773

Alumni Relations

Nicole Gingrich ’06 M’12
Director of Alumni Relations
Ext. 212

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Kathy Diamandopoulos
Director, Corporate &
Foundation Relations/Planned Giving
Ext. 1308

Major Gifts

Phil Yetter ‘07, M'12
Director of Major Gifts
Ext. 1406

Dug Salley '07
Major Gift Officer
Ext. 1694

Deb Walter
Major Gifts Officer
Ext. 1224

Development Services

Lori Glass
Director of Development Services
Ext. 1310

Desiree Balliet 
Development Information Services
Ext. 1388

Dana Walko
Data Processing Coordinator
Ext. 1678


Tom McNamara '92
Executive Director of Communications
Ext. 1219 

Diane Krause
Director of Marketing
Ext. 1403

Kristin Laudenslager M'13
Director of Web Communications
Ext. 1764

Tim Cox
Ext. 1452

Janelle Hill
Communications Specialist
Ext. 1600